2019 FPA election results 

Your votes are in and we’re happy to announce the results of your newest FPA officers and representatives! Thank you to everyone who voted and particularly those who submitted nominations. We want to offer our warmest congratulations to the newly elected officials who join Kate Straughton as your new, unopposed, Faculty president:

  • Vice president - Michelle Chapman
  • Board member - Jamie Saunders
  • Board member - Alexandra Curran

We look forward to working with them when their terms of office formally begin on 1 August.

Commenting on the result, FPA president, Jeannie Watkins said...‘I want to offer many congratulations to my newly elected colleagues as they take on their new responsibilities. I have no doubt that they will succeed in delivering the FPA’s strategic direction in partnership with our president-elect, Kate Straughton.’